2024 Ontario Youth Team Roster Announced

CAMBRIDGE - The Ontario Baseball Association (OBA) today announced the final roster for the 2024 Ontario Youth Team that will be looking to three-peat as gold medalists at the 2024 Canada Cup in Fort McMurray, Alberta, August 7-11, 2024.

OBA would like to congratulate all the selected players.

2024 Ontario Youth Team Roster
Adyn Schell
Mason Van Dyke
Charlie Firth
Matthew Kolodziej
Evan York
Matthew Neufeld
Gabriel Larocque
Nick Halcovitch
Hudson Kiss
Philip Cheong
Joey Khananisho
Quinn Carson
Julian Sabourin
Raine Kreklewetz
Keegan Russell
Ramsey Chung
Kenyon Sikkema
Sean Bradley
Logan Forgie
Trent Rudge

The 2024 Team Ontario roster will be led by Field Manager and Head Coach JG Larocque and General Manager Frank Fascia. JG will be accompanied by Assistant Coaches Geoff Allen, Shawn Schaefer, and Perry Scott.